Gwinnett Tech is closed to visitors. Please continue to check for updates

Meet Our Advisory Board

Deputy Chief Joy Parrish
Gwinnett County Police Department
George Ranney
Gwinnett Center & Arena
Chief Deputy Mike Boyd
Gwinnett Co. Sheriff's Department
Sharon Cashin
Lawrenceville Probation Office
Rich Brown
MVA Scientific Consultants
Menda Noble
Programs/Probation Supervisor
Major Don Woodruff
Duluth Police Department
Warden David Peek
Gwinnett Department of Corrections
Chief Roy Whitehead
Snellville Police Department
Capt. Jeff Smith
Lawrenceville Police Department
Warden Tony Howerton
Phillips State Prison
Chief Mike Jones
Suwanee Police Department
Back To Top