2020 Student Events

Essential Soft Skills Workshops:
Date/Time Track Modules

 Tuesday, February 18, 2020     Noon – 1 p.m.

 1A

 Communication; Critical Thinking/Problem Solving

 Wednesday, February 19, 2020     Noon – 1 p.m.

 1B

 Professionalism; Team Work and Collaboration

 Tuesday, March 3, 2020       Noon – 1 p.m.

 1B

 Professionalism; Team Work and Collaboration

 Wednesday, March 4, 2020       Noon – 1 p.m.

 1A

 Communication; Critical Thinking/Problem Solving


LinkedIn / Personal Branding
Date Time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:30 a.m. – 9 a.m. Networking Breakfast
  9 a.m. – 10 .a.m. Presentation
Internship and Career Fair – Launch Pointe and Career Services
Date Time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Prospective Employers from ALL Program Areas
CareerWorx - College Event
Date Time
Thursday, March 19, 2020 4 p.m. – 7 p.m. Open House on Lawrenceville Campus


2020 Employer Events

Internship Orientation

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Noon – 1 p.m.

Lawrenceville Campus

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 Noon – 1 p.m

Alpharetta/North Fulton

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 Noon – 1 p.m

Lawrenceville Campus

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 Noon – 1 p.m

Alpharetta/North Fulton

Start building your career today!
Gwinnett Tech Career Link

Apply Online
Contact Launch Pointe
LaunchPointe@GwinnettTech.edu

Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-226-6612

Contact Us Online
Back To Top