Meet Our Advisory Board

Farida Bambot
Destination Automation
Jim Denny
Marla Gorges
Georgia Institute of Technology
Monty Green
MVG Consulting
Lynn Hood
Crackerjack Marketing
Chris Hooper
Emergence, Ga.Medical Accelerator
Phyllis Johnson
Georgia Department of Education
Ursie Ladson
Oakhurst Medical Center
Patsy Lavely
Gwinnett Health System
Deleise Lindsay
Lee Hecht Harrison
Lisa Luly
Kevin Peterson
Katie Rowland
Northeast Georgia Health System
Dr. Tom Upchurch
Pat Williams
TAG Health Society
Dr. Lynn Zahner (retired)
FairCode Associates
Joe Zemel
McKesson Corporation

Back To Top