Faculty and Staff

Male Avatar image

Mr. Garfield Anderson

Dean of Computer Science

GAnderson@GwinnettTech.edu

 

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTORS

 

Mr. Shane Archibald
Adjunct Instructor, Firewalls
SArchibald@GwinnettTech.edu
Dr. Karen Benson
Adjunct Instructor, Network Security
KBenson@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Walter Biel
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
WBiel@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Russell Buchannan
Adjunct Instructor, Red Hat Linux Scripting
RBuchannan@GwinnettTech.edu
Mrs. Meenaxi Dave
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
MDave@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Terrence Griffin
Adjunct Instructor, Security Policies & Procedures
TGriffin@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. David Harris
Adjunct Instructor, Firewalls
DHarris@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Felix Hernandez
Adjunct Instructor, Operating Sys Security
FHernandez@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Umar Khokhar
Adjunct instructor, Ethical Hacking
UKhokhar@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Mehmet Kilinc
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
MKilinc@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Sean Kopinski
Adjunct Instructor, Policies & Procedures
SKopinski@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Ivey Laminack
Adjunct Instructor, Red Hat Linux Admin II
ILaminack@gwinnettTech.edu
Mr. James McClain
Adjunct Instructor, Security Policies & Procedures
JMcclain@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Francis Miawama
Adjunct Instructor, Introduction to UNIX/Linux
FMiawama@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Sandeep Mittal
Adjunct Instructor, Computer Forensics
SMittal@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Jan Neto
Adjunct Instructor, Network Security
JNeto@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Viren Patel
Adjunct Instructor, Red Hat Linux Admin I
VPatel@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. David Pragel
Full Time Instructor, Computer Forensics
DPragel@GwinnettTech.edu
Back To Top