Faculty and Staff

Male Avatar image

Mr. Garfield Anderson

Dean of Computer Science

GAnderson@GwinnettTech.edu

 

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTORS

 

Mrs. Meenaxi Dave
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
MDave@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. David Harris
Adjunct Instructor, Firewalls
DHarris@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Umar Khokhar
Adjunct instructor, Ethical Hacking
UKhokhar@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Mehmet Kilinc
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
MKilinc@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Sean Kopinski
Adjunct Instructor, Policies & Procedures
SKopinski@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Joe Gray
Adjunct Instructor, Policies & Procedures
JGray@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Russell Buchannan
Adjunct Instructor, Red Hat Linux Scripting
RBuchannan@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Felix Hernandez
Adjunct Instructor, Operating Sys Security
FHernandez@GwinnettTech.edu
Mr. Walter Biel
Adjunct Instructor, Security Fundamentals
WBiel@GwinnettTech.edu
Back To Top