Human Resources - Staff

  • Email
  • Share in Twitter
  • Share in Linkedin
  • Share in Facebook

Human Resources - Staff

LaShanta' Cox – Director, Human Resources
LCox@GwinnettTech.edu

Lorri Chin-Shue – Coordinator, Training and Communications
LChinshue@GwinnettTech.edu

Rachel Cox – Coordinator, Records Management
RCox@GwinnettTech.edu

Sharifa Atkinson – Recruiting Coordinator
SAtkinson@gwinnetttech.edu

Chanelle Warren – Coordinator, Benefits
CWarren@gwinnetttech.edu

Tammie Boyd – Human Resources Technician – Onboarding
TBoyd@GwinnettTech.edu

Ebony Green – Human Resources Technician – Onboarding
EGreen@GwinnettTech.edu

Vikki Underwood – Human Resources Technician – HCM
VUnderwood@GwinnettTech.edu

Yokoya Clark – Administrative Assistant II
YClark@GwinnettTech.edu

Office Information:
Phone: 770-962-7580
Fax: 770-685-1266

Staff photo

Staff photo

For employment verifications:
Please send your request with forms and signed release of information from the employee or former employee to Attn: Rachel Cox, Fax: 770-685-1266 or email: rcox@GwinnettTech.edu. Please allow 48 hours for a response.