Contact Us

Contact Us

Mary Beth Byerly
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
678-226-6788
mbyerly@gwinnetttech.edu

Dina Savola
Assistant to the Vice President
678-226-6425
dsavola@gwinnetttech.edu

Jennifer Hendrickson
Director, Institutional Advancement
678-226-6542
jhendrickson@gwinnetttech.edu

Mariah Lindsey
Director, Institutional Advancement
770-843-9255
mlindsey@gwinnetttech.edu

Darcie Johnson
Manager, Annual Fund
678-226-6306
darciejohnson@gwinnetttech.edu

Sheila Brookshaw
Coordinator, Foundation Finances & Scholarships
678-226-6263
sbrookshaw@gwinnetttech.edu

Karen Eggers
Director, Advancement Services & Donor Relations
678-226-6363
keggers@gwinnetttech.edu