Career-focused education for real-world jobs.


Feature Image

Angel Login

Program Advisors

If you're interested in attending Gwinnett Technical College, please call our Admissions Office at 678-226-6616, send us an email or schedule a visit. You can also learn more by viewing our admissions requirements and application process. If you're a current or newly admitted student, questions about your prospective program of study should be addressed to the program advisors as follows. Gwinnett Tech's General Phone Number: 770-962-7580 or you can dial 678-226-extension.

  Office Advisor E-mail Address Phone ext. Bldg Office
ART & DESIGN DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Jermaine Whirl jwhirl@gwinnetttech.edu 6829 100 213D
  Barbering Terra Womack twomack@gwinnetttech.edu 6627 100 613A
  Cosmetology Terra Womack twomack@gwinnetttech.edu 6627 100 613A
  Horticulture Aaron Poulsen apoulsen@gwinnetttech.edu 6648 600 105
  GIS Technology Aaron Poulsen apoulsen@gwinnetttech.edu 6648 600 105
  Interiors Susan Arnold sarnold@gwinnetttech.edu 6632 500 2.103
  Photography Judith Pishnery jpishnery@gwinnetttech.edu 6629 100 302A
AUTOMOTIVE, CONSTRUCTION & TRADES DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Gail Edwards gedwards@gwinnetttech.edu 6367 100 932A
  Air Conditioning Tech Jerry Williams jwilliams@gwinnetttech.edu 6313 100 818A
  Air Conditioning Tech Stan Osborne sosborne@gwinnetttech.edu 6385 100 821A
  Automotive Technology David Cloninger dcloninger@gwinnetttech.edu 6354 300 108I
  Automotive Technology Monroe Sorton msorton@gwinnetttech.edu 6261 300 108F
  Building Maintenance Alexander Elman aelman@gwinnetttech.edu 6643 100 822
  Carpentry/Res. Const. Mgmt Dennis Bowers dbowers@gwinnetttech.edu 6649 100 929A
  Comm. Const. Mgmt. Irish Horsey ihorsey@gwinnnetttech.edu 6760 100 652
  Comm. Const. Mgmt. Sam Delgado sdelgado@gwinnnetttech.edu 6728 100 659
  Drafting & Design David Roberson droberson@gwinnetttech.edu 6440 100 529
  Diesel Equip Tech Johnny Stallings jstallings@gwinnetttech.edu 7382 300 108C
  Engineering Technology Bray Bonner bbonner@gwinnetttech.edu 6803 100 932B
  MOPAR CAP Andy Lindman alindman@gwinnetttech.edu 6709 300 108H
  Nissan PROCAP Monroe Sorton msorton@gwinnetttech.edu 6261 300 108F
  Photovoltaic Sys Instl & Rep Stan Osborne sosborne@gwinnetttech.edu 6385 100 821A
  Toyota T-TEN Larry Wehunt lwehunt@gwinnetttech.edu 6742 300 108E
  Welding Garey Bish gbish@gwinnetttech.edu 6645 100 826A
BUSINESS SCIENCES DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Jermaine Whirl jwhirl@gwinnetttech.edu 6829 100 213
  Accounting Lanny Nelms lnelms@gwinnetttech.edu 6322 100 415
  Business Administrative Tech Rhonda Johnson rjohnson@gwinnetttech.edu 6633 100 307
  Business Management Perry Barton pbarton@gwinnetttech.edu 6651 100 213B
  Culinary Arts Kerri Crean kcrean@gwinnetttech.edu 6625 700 1407
  Hotel/Restaurant/Travel Mark Newton mnewton@gwinnetttech.edu 6396 700 1401
  Marketing Management Perry Hidalgo phidalgo@gwinnetttech.edu 6715 100 213A
COMPUTER SCIENCE DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Rita Patel rpatel@gwinnetttech.edu 6505 700 2207H
  CISCO Lorenzo Clarke lclarke@gwinnetttech.edu 6335 700 2207H
  Computer Programming Charles Hardnett chardnett@gwinnetttech.edu 6483 700 2207A
  Game Development John Thacher jthacher@gwinnetttech.edu 6679 700 2207G
  Information Security Spec. Mehmet Kilinc mkilinc@gwinnetttech.edu 6674 700 2207D
  Internet-Web Design John Thacher jthacher@gwinnetttech.edu 6679 700 2207G
  Network Specialist          
  Microsoft Concentration Garfield Anderson ganderson@gwinnetttech.edu 6883 700 2207H
  Unix/Linux Concentration Garfield Anderson ganderson@gwinnetttech.edu 6883 700 2207H
  CISCO Concentration Lorenzo Clarke lclarke@gwinnetttech.edu 6335 700 2207H
EDUCATION DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Dennis Maltais dmaltais@gwinnetttech.edu 6464 100 815A
  Developmental Studies Advisement Ctr. advisementoffice@gwinnetttech.edu 6279 100 811
  Early Childhood Care and Ed. Priscilla Smith priscillasmith@gwinnetttech.edu 6430 100 722
  General Studies Advisement Ctr. advisementoffice@gwinnetttech.edu  6279 100 811
  Technical Specialist Advisement Ctr. advisementoffice@gwinnetttech.edu  6279 100 811
HEALTH IMAGING AND INFORMATICS DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Jim Sass jsass@gwinnetttech.edu 6326 200 250
  Radiologic Technology Sally Knab sknab@gwinnetttech.edu 6479 200 243
  Cardiovascular Technology Kristen Buoy kbuoy@gwinnetttech.edu 6334 200 252
  Computed Tomography Clinical  Jim Sass jsass@gwinnetttech.edu 6326 200 250
    Sally Knab sknab@gwinnetttech.edu 6479 200 243
  Magnetic Resonance Imaging Jim Sass jsass@gwinnetttech.edu 6326 200 250
    Sally Knab sknab@gwinnetttech.edu 6479 200 243
  Diagnostic Med Sonography Kim Strong kstrong@gwinnetttech.edu 6701 200 258
  Health Information Tech Latunya Henderson lhenderson@gwinnetttech.edu 6809 200 328
  Health Information Tech Cert Victoria Albee valbee@gwinnetttech.edu 4564 200 273
HEALTH SCIENCES DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Steve Moyers smoyers@gwinnetttech.edu 6732 200 207
  Criminal Justice Russ Pomrenke rpomrenke@gwinnetttech.edu 6630 100 704
  EMT Allan Dalrymple adalrymple@gwinnetttech.edu 6745 200 259
  Paramedic Technology David Newton dnewton@gwinnetttech.edu 6344 200 260
  Dental Assisting LeaAnna Harding lharding@gwinnetttech.edu 6356 200 318
  Healthcare Assistant Advisement Ctr. advisementoffice@gwinnetttech.edu 6279 100 811
  Healthcare Science Advisement Ctr. advisementoffice@gwinnetttech.edu 6279 100 811
  Respiratory Care Bob DeLorme bdelorme@gwinnetttech.edu 6658 200 209
  Surgical Technology TC Parker tcparker@gwinnetttech.edu 6348 200 331
  Veterinary Technology Bonnie Ballard bballard@gwinnetttech.edu 6347 200 320
LIFE SCIENCES DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Cathy Scholz cscholz@gwinnetttech.edu 6325 900 2.303C
  Bioscience Mohd Salameh msalameh@gwinnetttech.edu 6488 900 3.203
  Bioscience Robert Powers rpowers@gwinnetttech.edu 6372 900 3.201
  Clinical Research Professional Robert Powers rpowers@gwinnetttech.edu 6372 900 3.201
NURSING SCIENCES DIVISION
  DIVISION DEAN Sheral Stewart sstewart@gwinnetttech.edu 6287 900 3.301F
  Medical Assisting Jessica Ennis jennis@gwinnetttech.edu 6346 900 3.301K
  Registered Nursing (ADN) Sheral Stewart sstewart@gwinnetttech.edu 6287 900 3.301F
    Saadia Jackson sjackson@gwinnetttech.edu 6729 900 1.303F
  Patient Care Certificate Sheral Stewart sstewart@gwinnetttech.edu 6287 900 3.301F

 

One-Click Directory


Subscribe to our Newsletters
ShareThisShare This
Contact Us Contact Us
Some medications and buy generic viagra without a prescription can interfere with each other.
Trusted pharmacy buy Viagra online cheap no prescription
You can diagnosed buy viagra online was questionable though practicality.

 

August 26, 2014

Elesys North America Executive Manager to Serve as Gwinnett Tech Foundation Board Chair


August 22, 2014

Nancy Juneau to Serve as Gwinnett Technical College Board Chair


August 19, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Training for In-Demand Health Information Technology (HIT) Jobs


August 07, 2014

TCSG State Board Approves the Appointment of Dr. D. Glen Cannon as the Next President of Gwinnett Technical College


August 04, 2014

Gwinnett Technical College Awarded GDOT GATEway Grant to Enhance Portion of SR 316


July 29, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Photography Program Hosts 2014 Portfolio Show


July 29, 2014

Gov Nathan Deal, University System of Georgia and Technical College System of Georgia Announce New Plan


July 25, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Surgical Technology Students Ace Credentialing Exam


July 23, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Adds Social Media Concentration for Fall Semester


July 15, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Medical Assisting Students Earn 100 Percent Pass Rate on National Certification Exam


June 30, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Introduces Logistics Program


June 24, 2014

HIT Certificate Equips Students for One of Georgia's Fastest Growing Fields


June 03, 2014

Gwinnett Tech and Georgia Tech Partner to Sponsor Educational Series for Area Manufacturers


May 20, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Hires Executive Director of Institutional Development


May 09, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Celebrates 2014 Commencement


May 01, 2014

Commissioner Announces Search Committee for Next President of Gwinnett Technical College


April 28, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Training for In Demand Health Information Technology (HIT) Jobs


April 25, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Celebrates Student Achievement at Awards Event; Aidan Hegarty Named 2014 Distinguished Student


April 23, 2014

Jermaine Whirl Named Dean of Business and Art & Design at Gwinnett Tech


April 22, 2014

Gwinnett Tech's Respiratory Care Program Receives Credentialing Success Award


April 17, 2014

David H. Welden Named Interim President of Gwinnett Technical College


April 16, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Women in Technology on Campus Chapter Concluding Strong Year


April 14, 2014

Gwinnett Technical College and Valdosta State University Sign Pathway Program Agreements


April 10, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Earns Accreditation


April 04, 2014

Horticulture Students Selling House Plants, Perennials, Herbs and More:
April 15 – 17, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.


April 03, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Students Shine at SkillsUSA State Competition


March 19, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Student Named International VP for Collegiate DECA


March 18, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Training for In Demand Health Information Technology (HIT) Jobs


March 12, 2014

Gwinnett Tech to Host Global Business Forum


March 07, 2014

Spending Associated with Gwinnett Technical College has $71.3 Million Impact


February 25, 2014

Gwinnet Tech Hosts Atlanta Science Festival Event


February 18, 2014

Gwinnett Tech and Georgia Tech Partner to Sponsor Educational Series for Area Manufacturers


January 23, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Announces Latest Dean's List Scholars


January 21, 2014

Gwinnett Technical College Names 2014 Instructor of the Year


January 16, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Posting Record Enrollment Growth for Academic Year


January 15, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Earns Education Digital Marketing Awards


January 14, 2014

Free Tax Preparation Offered at Gwinnett Tech


January 07, 2014

Junior Achievement Lessons Help High School Students See into the Future


January 06, 2014

New Year Ushers in New GED® Program and Test


January 05, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Educators Out in Force for Principal for a Day Program


January 03, 2014

Gwinnett Tech Student Named One of Georgia's 2014 EAGLE Delegates


December 12, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Interiors Students Deliver Creativity and Sustainable Design Concepts to Gwinnett Clean and Beautiful


December 10, 2013

Gwinnett Technical College Named a Finalist for TCSG's 2013 Perdue Award


November 25, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Inducts New Class for Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society


November 19, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Names Shelly Dirig 2014 GOAL Winner


November 07, 2013

Gwinnett Tech and Georgia Tech Partner to Sponsor Educational Series for Area Manufacturers


November 04, 2013

GTC Radiologic Technologists Earn 100-Percent Certification Pass Rate


October 29, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Construction Management Program Ranked No. 7 in Nation


October 24, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Chooses New Student Ambassadors


October 10, 2013

Horticulture Students Selling Flowers, Ferns, Veggies and More


October 08, 2013

Gwinnett Tech's Justine Lynch is State's GED Chief Examiner™ of the Year


October 03, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Honors Scholars at Dean's List Reception


October 02, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Training for In Demand Health Information Technology (HIT) Jobs


October 01, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Cardiovascular Technology Program Gains Initial Accreditation


September 24, 2013

Vet Tech Students Ace National Exam with 100-Percent Pass Rate


September 19, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Names Adjunct Instructor of the Year


September 18, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Now Accepting Applicants for Health Information Technology Program


September 17, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Hosts Open House for Health Science Programs on Oct. 3


September 10, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Continues to See Increasing Enrollment


August 29, 2013

Gwinnett Tech EMT Program Ranked Among Nation's Top 20 in Providing a High ROI to Students


August 20, 2013

Gwinnett Tech and Georgia Tech Partner to Sponsor Educational Series for Area Manufacturers


July 31, 2013

GTC Surgical Tech Students Ace National Exams – Again


July 23, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Hosts MAGIC (Mentoring a Girl in Construction) Summer Camp


July 22, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Photography Program Hosts 2013 Portfolio Show


July 12, 2013

Cisco Awards $100,000 Grant to Gwinnett Technical College


June 27, 2013

GTC's Gwinnett Advancement Program (GAP) Receives Funding Award from the Atlanta Regional Commission


June 26, 2013

Adapt Courseware Awards Gwinnett Technical College with Adaptive Learning Research Grant


June 17, 2013

Gwinnett Technical College Joins Achieving the Dream National Reform Network


June 04, 2013

Gwinnett Tech's Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Offers Free OB Ultrasounds


May 31, 2013

Gwinnett Tech & Southern Polytechnic State University Partner on Bioscience Education


May 29, 2013

Respiratory Care Students Achieve 100 Percent Pass Rate on National Board Exams


May 28, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Celebrates 2013 Commencement


May 10, 2013

Gwinnett Senior Leadership Now Accepting Applications for 2013 – 2014 Class


April 16, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Celebrates Student Achievement at Awards Event; Alfred Sanalila Named 2013 Distinguished Student


April 12, 2013

Gwinnett Middle School Student Takes Third Place in the 2013 Manufacturing Appreciation Week Student Design Contest


April 09, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Students Receive More Than $322,000 in Scholarships


April 04, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Horticulture Program Hosts Annual Spring Plant Sale April 16-18


April 02, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Instructors Introduce the Bioscience Field to Gwinnett High School Students


March 05, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Alumnus Leads Life-Saving Team


February 28, 2013

Three Gwinnett Tech Graduates Receive Early Education STAR Scholarship


February 26, 2013

Georgia's Technical Colleges and Private Colleges Agree to Credit Hour Transfer & Acceptance


February 22, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Adjunct Instructor Receives Regional Award for Proposal on Online Learning Communities


February 20, 2013

Gwinnett Tech and Georgia Tech Host Health Information Technology (HIT) Leaders to Mark Certificate Program Launch


February 08, 2013

Gwinnett Technical College Names 2013 Instructor of the Year


January 22, 2013

Free Tax Preparation Offered at Gwinnett Tech


January 10, 2013

Gwinnett Tech Launches Certificate Program in Health Information Technology


January 03, 2013

Eagle Scout Service Project Focuses on Gwinnett Tech Landscape


December 18, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Faculty Member Wins 2012 Friend of Tourism Award


December 14, 2012

Post Promoted to Gwinnett Tech Vice President of Student Affairs


December 07, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Honored with Healthcare Excellence Award


November 20, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Names Kimberly Horn 2013 GOAL Winner


November 19, 2012

GTC Honored at Partnership Gwinnett Economic Development Summit


November 15, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Grad Receives National Award for Leadership in Early Education


November 13, 2012

Quick Start, Ricoh Electronics, Inc. Announce Training Initiative


October 23, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Chooses New Student Ambassadors


October 19, 2012

GTC Foundation Board Receives State Award for Dedication and Service


October 18, 2012

Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education to Visit Gwinnett Tech


October 11, 2012

The Scott Hudgens Family Foundation Donates up to $2 Million to Gwinnett Tech


October 10, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Horticulture Program Hosts Fall Plant Sale October 16 – 18


October 09, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Surgical Technology Students Volunteer with MedShare


October 03, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Volunteers Ready for Gwinnett Great Days of Service


October 03, 2012

Gwinnett Tech Honors Best and Brightest at Dean's List Reception