Disability Services Mission and Staff

  • Email
  • Share in Twitter
  • Share in Linkedin
  • Share in Facebook

Disability Services Mission and Staff

Gwinnett Technical College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, gender, religion, disability, age, political affiliation or belief, genetic information, disabled veteran, veteran of the Vietnam Era, or citizenship status (except in those special circumstances permitted or mandated by law).

Mission
Gwinnett Technical College's Office of Disability Services is committed to assuring full access through reasonable accommodations to qualified students. We strive to ensure equal opportunities to participate in the educational process while maintaining our vision to be the recognized leader in providing relevant knowledge to students, businesses, and their employees for life. This mission is in accordance with section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

Confidentiality
Gwinnett Technical College adheres to all federal laws concerning confidentiality. As an enrolled student, you are considered an adult and all information provided becomes confidential. Unless we have a signed release from the student, we will be unable to provide information to parents or other interested parties.

 

Staff

 

Lisa Richardson
Special Populations Coordinator
678-226-6691
lrichardson@gwinnetttech.edu

Charlette Webber
Sign Language Interpreter Coordinator
678-226-6370 
cell - v/t: 678-825-7495
cwebber@gwinnetttech.edu

Glenn Moscoso
Assistive Technology Coordinator
678-226-6310
gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu

Robby Dittmann
Testing Coordinator
678-226-6672
rdittmann@gwinnetttech.edu

Dawn Biloz
Testing Coordinator
678-226-6672
dbiloz@gwinnetttech.edu

 

Alpharetta North Fulton

 

Juan Wilson
Student Support Coordinator
470-282-5453
jwilson@gwinnetttech.edu